T20 Global League 2017

Schedule, Teams and Players

T20 Global League Match Predictions

T20 Global League Match Predictions – First season of South Africa T20GL will begin in November 2017. Our experts will provide 100% accurate predictions on global t20 league.

Recently we saw all the ICC commentators panel made their predictions about the 2 finalist teams and winner of ICC Champions Trophy 2017. So here our team of astrologers and cricket expert will give their cricket match predictions.

CSA have announced T20 Global League 8 teams Franchise owners and their host cities.

Franchise Owner Team Marquee Player
Shah Rukh Khan Cape Town JP Duminy
Mr Fawad Rana Durban Hashim Amla
GMR Group Johannesburg Kagiso Rabada
Mr Javed Afridi Benoni Quinton de Kock
Mr Osman Osman Pretoria AB de Villiers
Mr Ajay Sethi Port Elizabeth Imran Tahir
Mr Mustaq Brey Stellenbosch Faf du Plessis
Mr Sushil Kumar Bloemfontein David Miller

Now its confirm that, 8 teams are participating in T20GL, tournament organized by CSA. Format of this twenty20 tournament will be inline with Australia’s Big Bash League and Indian Premier League. Schedule of T20 Global League 2017 isn’t announced yet and expected to release in coming month.

Team names of T20GL aren’t finalized yet and we are expecting that Cricket South Africa will release them soon. Well the upcoming process will be drafting in which each franchise owner will bid for players for their teams. This processing will be similar to IPL, BBL, CPL and PSL.

T20 Global League Match Predictions

Well once all the players, teams and schedule will be released, our experts will start providing Global T20 League predictions. You guys will get Global T20 League prediction of all the matches to be played in the tournament. We will post our prediction about who will win todays match before the start of game.

Like you guys our team members are also very excited and can’t wait for the start of tournament. Stay tuned to learn more and get accurate predictions about the South Africa T20 Global League.

T20 Global League 2017 © 2017