T20 Global League 2017

Schedule, Teams and Players

T20GL Durban Qalandars Squad 2017 Team Players List

Durban Players T20 Global League 2017

Big team of T20GL Durban Qalandars squad 2017 has been announced. Owner of this franchise is Fawad Rana. He also owns a team in Pakistan Super League. Hashim Amla will be part of the team and Eion Morgan will be leading the team in T20 Global League. You will find the list of all the Durban players below.

You can also checkout the squad of Benoni Zalmi for T20GL 2017.

T20GL Durban Qalandars Squad 2017 Team Players List

Inaugural season of global t20 league will begin in November and cricket fans are desperately waiting for it. South Africa will also join the list of countries who organized successful t20 leagues in their country. 8 teams are going to participate in the tournament and Durban Qalandars is one of them.

Durban is one of the most beautiful cities in South Africa. In t20 global league, Fawad Rana has starting building their T20GL squad and selected star players during global league draft. Durban Qalandars will play their home matches in Kingsmead cricket stadium.

You can buy Kingsmead match tickets online to support your favorite team. People in Durban are huge fan of cricket and they are anxiously waiting for the start of the t20 global league. Fawad Rana who also owns Lahore Qalandars team in PSL, mission is to promote cricket all around the globe.

In the first round of global t20 league draft, Rana picked Eion Morgan, captain of England cricket team as their International marquee player. He is an excellent form will definitely help his team to make knock-outs.

Other Durban squad include Chris Morris, Sam Billings from England, New Zealand pacer Mitchell McClenaghan, Pakistani all-rounder Muhmmad Hafeez, a true game changer. All these players have plenty of experience of playing for different league.

Hard hitting batsman and t20 specialist Fakhar Zaman will also be seen in action in squad of Durban in South Africa cricket league.

Durban Qalandars have appointed Pakistani speed-star Aqib Javed as bowling coach and Paddy Upton as their head coach.

T20GL Durban Qalandars Squad 2017 Team Players List

Here is complete list of Durban Qalandars players for the t20 global league 2017:

  • Hashim Amla
  • Eoin Morgan (captain)
  • Paddy Upton (coach)
  • Chris Morris
  • Sam Billings
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Junior Dala
  • Qaasim Adams
  • Migael Pretorius
  • Nicky Van Den Bergh
  • Prenelan Subrayen
  • Kelly Smuts
  • Marques Ackerman
  • Daryn Dupavillon
  • Mthokozisi Shezi
  • Cody Chetty

T20 global league match tickets will be available soon. Grab your ticket as early as possible because the storm of t20gl is coming.

Updated: September 18, 2017 — 7:37 pm
T20 Global League 2017 © 2017